Trophy leaders after TS12

Mt Buller TSD Trophy

 Neville Emond/Stephen Jones (1996 Volvo 850R) 24 points, leads by 13 points

Mansfield Shire Thoroughbred Trophy

Brett Dillon/Geoffrey Corah (1973 Alfa Romeo 105) inherited the lead after the John Stanton/Philip Blake (1981 Porsche 924 Turbo) blew an oil seal. Dillon and Corah lead by 2:58s

Mansfield Shire GT Sports Trophy

 Simon Trude/Dion Morrison (2019 Lotus Exige 410 Sport) lead by 30s

Leave a Reply