Leaders after TS 31

All the class leaders after TS 31 (Oyster Cove).

Outright: Paul Stokell/Kate Catford leads Angus Kennard/Ian Wheeler by 2mins30s

Dutton Garage GT2: Stokell/Catford lead Matt Close/Cameron Reeves by 3min59s.

GT4: Kennard/Wheeler lead Dowie/Marquet by 6min04s.

Shannons Classic GT: Bray/Bray leads Siddins/Siddins by 4mins08s.

Shannons Classic: Prieston/Braithwaite leads Gluskie/Winter by 2min33s.

Dutton Garage Early Modern: Lilleyman/Lilleyman lead Kaplan/Penney by 8min24s.

Country Club GT Sports Trophy: Sher/Murphy lead Ringuet/Ringuet 1min20seconds

Shannons Thoroughbred Trophy: Cowie/Cowie by 41min50s over Currow/O’Donnell.

Budget TSD Trophy: Marshall/Marshall (31 points) lead Taylor/Taylor (32 points).

Spirit of Tasmania Rookie Rallye: Downing/Woodman lead Carr/Carr by 10min44s.

Leave a Reply