TSD Trophy leaders after TS2

Steve and Heather Brumby have taken the TSD Trophy lead in their 1999 Alfa Romeo GTV with 4 points.

John Stanton/Philip Blake (1981 Porsche 924 Turbo) lead Mansfield Shire Thoroughbred Trophy

Mansfield Shire GT Sports Trophy leaders are Robert Bryden/Ian Noble (2000 Lotus Exige).

Leave a Reply