Update after penultimate stage, TS 17

Quinn/Foster lead by 3:50 after the exit of second-placed Seymour/Seymour

GT Outright: Quinn/Foster lead by 3.50s

Classic Handicap: Gluskie/Winter lead by 57s

GT Production: Van der Brug/Rankine leads by 6.43s

Classic GT: Bowden/Hepburn 

Early Modern 2: Walsh/Walsh 

Early Modern 4: Horn/Coning lead by 4.22s

GT Sports Trophy: Udy/Williams lead by 1:57s

Thoroughbred Trophy: Hall/Hall lead by 1:40.40s

TSD Trophy: Marshall/Marshall lead by 8 points

Leave a Reply