Leaders after TS 29

All the class leaders after TS 29 (Pelverata).

Outright: Paul Stokell/Kate Catford leads Angus Kennard/Ian Wheeler by 2mins12s

Dutton Garage GT2: Stokell/Catford lead Matt Close/Cameron Reeves by 3min14s.

GT4: Kennard/Wheeler lead Dowie/Marquet by 6min03s.

Shannons Classic GT: Bray/Bray leads Siddins/Siddins by 4mins43s.

Shannons Classic: Prieston/Braithwaite leads Gluskie/Winter by 2min19s.

Dutton Garage Early Modern: Lilleyman/Lilleyman lead Kaplan/Penney by 8min41s.

Country Club GT Sports Trophy: Sher/Murphy lead Ringuet/Ringuet 1min28seconds

Shannons Thoroughbred Trophy: Cowie/Cowie by 39min57s over Currow/O’Donnell.

Budget TSD Trophy: Marshall/Marshall (30 points) lead Taylor/Taylor (31 points).

Spirit of Tasmania Rookie Rallye: Downing/Woodman lead Carr/Carr by 10min47s.

Leave a Reply