Leaders after TS 28 Tinderbox

All the class leaders after TS 28 (Tinderbox).

Outright: Paul Stokell/Kate Catford leads Angus Kennard/Ian Wheeler by 2mins19s

Dutton Garage GT2: Stokell/Catford lead Matt Close/Cameron Reeves by 2min50s.

GT4: Kennard/Wheeler lead Dowie/Marquet by 5min46s.

Shannons Classic GT: Bray/Bray leads Siddins/Siddins by 5mins0s.

Shannons Classic: Prieston/Braithwaite leads Gluskie/Winter by 2min14s.

Dutton Garage Early Modern: Lilleyman/Lilleyman lead Kaplan/Penney by 8min24s.

Country Club GT Sports Trophy: Sher/Murphy lead Ringuet/Ringuet 1min18seconds

Shannons Thoroughbred Trophy: Cowie/Cowie by 39min13s over Currow/O’Donnell.

Budget TSD Trophy: Taylor/Taylor (28 points) share the lead with Marshall/Marshall lead.

Spirit of Tasmania Rookie Rallye: Downing/Woodman lead Carr/Carr by 10min42s.

Leave a Reply