Siddins conquers Arrowsmith in style

Jon Siddins and his 1970 Datsun continues to draw away from the rest of the field in Classic GT, and now leads the class by over seven minutes.

Mick Downey in his Holden Torana posted the second fastest time of the stage, finishing 36 seconds behind Siddins.

Shannons Classic GT:
1. Jon Siddins/Gina Siddins, 1970 Datsun 240Z,
2. Craig Haysman/Julie Boorman, 1979 Triumph TR7 V8, +7m17s
3. Michael Bray / Daniel Bray, 1975 Holden Torana, +9m37s

Leave a Reply