Marshall loses time in TSD

TSD Trophy leaders Darryl and Peter Marshall have dropped 18 penalty points over the 53km of Mt Arrowsmith.

Fortunately the Ford Falcon Ute pairing are still 49 points clear of Chris Waldock’s Jaguar, and 101 points ahead of Peter Lucas’ Porsche.

Both Waldock and Lucas cleaned the marathon stage.

Leave a Reply