GT Sports Trophy update

Jeff Morton has finished 41 seconds clear of his rivals on the Mt Arrowsmith stage to increase his lead to over seven minutes after TS26.

Richard Woodman in a Subaru WRX posted the second fastest time of the stage, with

Country Club GT Sports Trophy:
1. Jeff Morton/Dennis Neagle, 2017 Lotus Exige
2. Jeff Beable/Nerida Beable, 2000 Nissan Skyline, +7m24s                                                          3. Richard Woodman/Marcus Towle, 2004 Subaru WRX Sti, +10m16s

Leave a Reply