Marshall extends lead in TSD Trophy

After two stages on the final day, Brian Marshall leads TSD Trophy by 12 points after second placed Gerard Knapp dropped a penalty of nine on the opening stage.

Knapp is now just one point clear of Darryl Marshall in third as the competition tightens right up.

Gerry Bashford has dropped to eighth in his Ford Escort after problems on the second stage saw him drop 87 points.

Leave a Reply