Three stages down for GT Sports Trophy

The GT Sports Trophy competitors are already through the first three stages of the day, including Mt Arrowsmith. To see the full results, go to:

Budget GT Sports Trophy

1. Jeff Beable/Nerida Beable, 2000 Nissan Skyline GT-R N1

2. Jordan Bridge/Debbie Bridge, 2004 Subaru WRX STi, +5m35s

3. Martin Duursma/Richard Wodhams, 2013 Lotus Exige S V6, + 6m11s

Leave a Reply