GT4 leaders clean Mt Arrowsmith

Steve Glenney, Brent Coleman, Angus Kennard and Tony Quinn have all finished the Mt Arrowsmith stage under the minimum allowed time, receiving no penalties.

Second placed Ben Manion dropped five seconds and now trails Glenney by 1m58s in the battle for the GT4 victory.

Leave a Reply