Knapp, Marshall locked together in TSD

It’s a tie in TSD Trophy, with Gerard Knapp and Brian Marshall both on 74 points after TS22. Darryl Marshall is just a point further back in third place.

Gerry Bashford remains fourth in his Escort, ahead of Neil Wrigley’s Porsche. Last year’s winner, Alan Gluyas, has had a good day so far and is sixth in his Toyota 86.

Budget TSD Trophy 1. Gerard Knapp/Roger Campbell, 2005 Alfa Romeo GT, 74pts 1. Brian Marshall/Justin Marshall, 2011 Volkswagen Polo GTI, 74pts 3. Darryl Marshall/Andrew Marshall, 2002 Ford Falcon Ute Pursuit 250, 75pts

Leave a Reply