Tight battle in Budget TSD Trophy

After the running of TS6, Legerwood, Christopher and Christine Kirby have hit the lead in the Budget TSD Trophy competition in their 2014 Jaguar V8 F-Type Coupe R.

They are equal with Brian and Justin Marshall in a 20111 VW Polo GTI, with a penalty of just four points.

Third place belongs to Darryl and Andrew Marshall in their Falcon Ute, just two points further back, with Ian Begley and Bruce Rawlings fourth in a 1958 Porsche 356A Speedster.

The 1973 Toyota Corolla Levin of Japanese pairing Tetsuya Kimora and Mitsuru Takagi are equal fourth.

Leave a Reply